Add dbg_hit_on_c(c, x) tool
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Sep 2008 10:12:23 +0000 (11:12 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Sep 2008 08:58:47 +0000 (10:58 +0200)
commit8d76de820f3dfb85f0767772cd0e19b1ec9d4808
tree5bfea98b5884df4bf817f9bcbbcb97665f16951c
parentb00abed181edc96e6945b8e23ac49244477f49ae
Add dbg_hit_on_c(c, x) tool

Like dbg_hit_on(x) but first filter out events and
only when condition 'c' is true the hit counter
is tested with 'x'.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/misc.h