Fix a silly warning on Intel compiler
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 Mar 2009 16:02:09 +0000 (17:02 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 Mar 2009 17:18:42 +0000 (18:18 +0100)
commit8de91be61e0910936e3d6be6e1033a4fb8537dca
treedf1dc5c4091a760e2f05bc039f3ea5c5e612122b
parentca4e78db8db1288eb5c8deecb9bdf402f53fdc98
Fix a silly warning on Intel compiler

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/evaluate.cpp