Stockfish 1.5.1
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Oct 2009 08:18:45 +0000 (09:18 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Oct 2009 14:16:34 +0000 (15:16 +0100)
commit8ee0842c81ba41482d3373d4174bfed53b1bc9fc
tree03dbbedb41c20241691fa77c9fa7f29f18de5b46
parente59ff49a55da737a70d2a50fd12d830ae9f22b90
Stockfish 1.5.1

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/misc.cpp
src/search.cpp