Fix trace in case of space evaluation
authorjoergoster <osterj165@googlemail.com>
Sat, 26 Nov 2016 09:56:24 +0000 (10:56 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Nov 2016 08:28:32 +0000 (09:28 +0100)
commit8f30d233f891efc561ba3446ef8b9560c8369645
tree6f5d61c4a847736c257b688461ed857664b84cbf
parentec83e8a72c702713d550fb2a228f56a6c03704c4
Fix trace in case of space evaluation

We only compute space eval during the opening/early midgame.
Apply the same logic for DoTrace.

No functional change.
src/evaluate.cpp