Small comments tweaks in search.cpp
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Mar 2010 09:15:00 +0000 (10:15 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Mar 2010 10:53:30 +0000 (11:53 +0100)
commit8fabd69d4a70380daa547362ed83be1091b86414
treefbf4a942d44f770481e4fa03dbddb560ac240fd3
parent1fc88071d1b982166de5af42e834e018ead80595
Small comments tweaks in search.cpp

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp