Enable BMI1 too when using BMI2 ARCH
authorJean-Francois Romang <jromang@posteo.de>
Mon, 14 Apr 2014 05:10:39 +0000 (07:10 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Apr 2014 05:54:24 +0000 (07:54 +0200)
commit9073866491ebade21f748e2f824c37a3398e01a6
tree67af38f2810b861beba67e11a063d0dbdb84ce13
parent7bce8831d361317e0cf5156a888ca2d3e568a2ff
Enable BMI1 too when using BMI2 ARCH

Adding BMI1 allows the compiler to use _blsr_u64
automatically (the advertised 0.3% speed gain).
I verified that the compiler does not use this
instruction with the -mbmi2 flag only. Also, all
processors supporting BMI2 is also supporting BMI1.

No functional change
src/Makefile