Assorted trivial cleanups
authorStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Sat, 19 Oct 2019 00:20:38 +0000 (02:20 +0200)
committerStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Fri, 25 Oct 2019 22:29:12 +0000 (00:29 +0200)
commit90c0385724a0d9b6c0737bc2711ad77e315d17ac
tree4ff8eee317b12b575c792f21aaf8156c9966cc4d
parent7e89a71624e07c735c2230dbbf2c7dbae864916e
Assorted trivial cleanups

- Cleanups by Alain
- Group king attacks and king defenses
- Signature of futility_move_count()
- Use is_discovery_check_on_king()
- Simplify backward definition
- Use static asserts in move generator
- Factor a statement in move generator

No functional change
src/Makefile
src/evaluate.cpp
src/movegen.cpp
src/pawns.cpp
src/position.h
src/search.cpp
src/syzygy/tbprobe.cpp
src/thread.cpp
src/types.h