Promotion piece must be empty if is not a promotion
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 May 2011 07:35:14 +0000 (08:35 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 May 2011 07:48:19 +0000 (08:48 +0100)
commit90e83fa879ccdba066962ad0a9aa5be7c4cd1956
treef5d31154bce4695a315f28ada80e4a4afeb8818b
parent3ef4fdeaa01f4d41fc723d54c0a17cea712cf035
Promotion piece must be empty if is not a promotion

Add a new check in  move_is_legal()

Avoid useless casting in move.h while there.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/move.h
src/position.cpp