Guard against 'divide by zero' in bench
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 07:44:54 +0000 (09:44 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 17:05:15 +0000 (18:05 +0100)
commit90ec4a403ae326b85dfa68afd5fd7ed47d5bc651
tree954c616dd871b31d33d907c560427a62fc35295c
parentb61ec33f2277d2ac699b56f6560786e68e85c2de
Guard against 'divide by zero' in bench

Also remove an useless cast.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/benchmark.cpp