Remove unused constant
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Jun 2010 08:09:06 +0000 (11:09 +0300)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Jun 2010 09:22:26 +0000 (10:22 +0100)
commit918533dc06f8d5f9458e731d38ebdac1b96ef9eb
tree7417a4704933d120eab5138f8683684b0edb160f
parent0ac44b40c9973a9033e09631bfbaf3e888af208e
Remove unused constant

Fixes warning on ICC

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/evaluate.cpp