Minor stuff scattered around
authormstembera <MissingEmail@email>
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 08:30:06 +0000 (01:30 -0700)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 15:07:43 +0000 (17:07 +0200)
commit918c29f83ab8a013d3946916887e1d1d7b9cfb9a
treed532e62b413102748269daf5ddd363d6ad90daff
parenta1f39c1ef906bb2e6bb75485f5469831cee32522
Minor stuff scattered around

Just random minor stuff I found while browsing the code.

No functional change.
src/Makefile
src/evaluate.cpp
src/movegen.cpp