Small reformat to Skill class
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 14:40:10 +0000 (16:40 +0200)
committerlucasart <lucas.braesch@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 Jul 2014 10:08:27 +0000 (18:08 +0800)
commit94b1bbb68be6b0bc3aaf1cb804841a022bcc7007
treef32d9841d5da6f739a85492bc25753f7080ce3a2
parentf133f61e3fb5a777857f51d995e9bb3d263cf404
Small reformat to Skill class

Steamline a bit the implementation of
skill levels. As a side effect we can
retire MultiPV global and use a local
variable instead.

No functional change.
src/search.cpp