In Position backup and restore contiguous data
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Feb 2009 09:20:08 +0000 (10:20 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Feb 2009 21:49:54 +0000 (22:49 +0100)
commit95cfc0e3069e2bd573e37c42785a1d7b287295c2
tree0a255b19070259cf19540acdf198854c103d9fd2
parent9e1d142fddd2cf1a8287888a15994ccbaa547c45
In Position backup and restore contiguous data

Give the compiler one more chance to optimize the copy.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp
src/position.h