Simple implementation of strong YBWC
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 May 2010 08:06:27 +0000 (10:06 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 May 2010 20:17:47 +0000 (21:17 +0100)
commit977cd9520a70c902c703c6eed177fabb85f8a41e
tree871d8f0f1c3290147809eaf2962d8e3f6324164c
parent471e745a91074c9cb5502bc0c026cdbd3e91ee9a
Simple implementation of strong YBWC

No gain in the worst case of 2 threads, but also no
loss and good potential for QUAD or OCTAL machines.

After 922 games at 1+0 with 2 threads

Mod vs Orig +143 =533 -143 +0 ELO

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp