Fix some Intel compilers warnings
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 May 2009 10:01:00 +0000 (12:01 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 May 2009 10:09:25 +0000 (12:09 +0200)
commit980124c6094f90741a250a40c160efb593244ffb
tree8fc30ab29f9f528cef59ea79d62cbd59c0827f84
parent5f7d37273caf4256d10c0b92e68c397c398fedd1
Fix some Intel compilers warnings

Also a compile fix due to Makefile missing new
application.cpp file.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/Makefile
src/evaluate.cpp
src/movegen.cpp
src/movepick.h
src/position.cpp
src/san.cpp