Don't sync with C library I/O buffers
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Mar 2012 14:21:54 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Mar 2012 18:34:19 +0000 (19:34 +0100)
commit9934b8ec31483ceb98c19dfe4fface14fe384b32
treece69514ff3e9ac371863287c2c4ad666dfd39376
parent3dccdf5b835b9856bcf869fbad90ae4914a2813c
Don't sync with C library I/O buffers

Now we are forced to just use C++ iostream becuase
buffers are independent and using C library functions
like printf() or scanf() could yield to issues.

Speed up of about 1%.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/main.cpp