Removing CM parameter from the Stats struct. (#970)
authorloco-loco <loco-loco@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 07:46:46 +0000 (23:46 -0800)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 07:46:46 +0000 (08:46 +0100)
commit99cd513264be1ad61848bbefd678be0feaa08061
tree9fa180ccb33a0a8e81b13f83822d1833ed2074b0
parentd2971f3fca929d9085ed17b71aa4ec8e96499d99
Removing CM parameter from the Stats struct. (#970)

After the history simplifications, we are only using Value Stats for CounterMoveHistory table. Therefore the parameter CM is not necessary.

No functional change.
src/movepick.h