Fix evasion pruning condition
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Apr 2010 15:25:50 +0000 (18:25 +0300)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Apr 2010 19:28:49 +0000 (20:28 +0100)
commit9a3fc4d3fb81e5f517ecde5dad8aabf55fb2bd22
tree44c0b4d8c9712b8ee4e3d1c86b107a5008ee4bb7
parenta4a0ffce711962c0b04b35998c3c06491be373bf
Fix evasion pruning condition

Avoid incorrect mate scores in positions like

BK5/1R4b1/2k1Np2/3p3b/2p3pq/p1rB4/n2n1p2/8 w - -

Thanks for Jouni Uski for reporting the problem

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp