Small cleanups 12
authorStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Wed, 9 Sep 2020 08:49:31 +0000 (10:49 +0200)
committerStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 08:41:10 +0000 (10:41 +0200)
commit9a64e737cfef639f202787161498ba94466ad730
treefe0f8ebd82e6274c70aed07c7aebb00492062c64
parent485d517c687a2d3cb0b88cc8c198483759eaf2c7
Small cleanups 12

- Clean signature of functions in namespace NNUE
- Add comment for countermove based pruning
- Remove bestMoveCount variable
- Add const qualifier to kpp_board_index array
- Fix spaces in get_best_thread()
- Fix indention in capture LMR code in search.cpp
- Rename TtmemDeleter to LargePageDeleter

Closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/3063

No functional change
src/evaluate.cpp
src/evaluate.h
src/main.cpp
src/nnue/evaluate_nnue.cpp
src/nnue/evaluate_nnue.h
src/nnue/nnue_common.h
src/search.cpp
src/search.h
src/thread.cpp
src/uci.cpp
src/ucioption.cpp