Retire init_node()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Jun 2010 07:21:11 +0000 (08:21 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Jun 2010 11:34:49 +0000 (12:34 +0100)
commit9b1708391233fe117b435975197592c067d93cc1
tree6d871dea8642d8b88fdc9dd57e20bf3afdbb450a
parent05c5f08372f2ba6e28eec0c3d66fbb4f27e853b1
Retire init_node()

Also don't poll in qsearch()

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp