Avoid 'double assigments' tricks
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Jul 2014 06:15:57 +0000 (08:15 +0200)
committerlucasart <lucas.braesch@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Jul 2014 13:53:25 +0000 (21:53 +0800)
commit9b30913996355f7d18eb18f1510620380921f1f2
tree42e16323e322ead7334bbdea65cb4e9e3658e1a0
parentac7780bd352bb13c19154a8bfd8aaa409fdc1d9c
Avoid 'double assigments' tricks

Bitboard init code is already noteasy to follow,
so don't make it even harder using 'smart' code.

Also reindent a while loop in standard way.

No functional change.
src/bitboard.cpp