Another fix to profile-build on gcc 4.6
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Nov 2011 04:03:46 +0000 (05:03 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Nov 2011 04:20:35 +0000 (05:20 +0100)
commit9b6b510ca80fcc3c623dad9a34839b1235f628f2
tree2dcebbab3e89c0fbe471b77ba0e4b56eb985d85f
parentc2600a73cfcde2958351bf7fd4dc7296b137223b
Another fix to profile-build on gcc 4.6

Oliver reports profile builds error with new gcc 4.6, he says:

"We need to add -lgov with profile-generate AND profile-use.
So it has to be added to the second stage of building too.

The problem occurred first with the introduction of gcc4.6 and
I think this is because the previous version did find the gcov
library automatically. gcc4.6 needs more precise options and
does less guesses. I have seen it in debian, Ubuntu and also with
mingw on Windows. And all use gcc4.6."

This patch fixes the issue.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/Makefile