Make net nn-190f102a22c3.nnue the default net.
authorMichaelB7 <michaelbyrne1978@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Jun 2021 12:10:35 +0000 (08:10 -0400)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Jun 2021 21:16:55 +0000 (23:16 +0200)
commit9b82414b67aa7d1279e1cc99a6970ab766025bfa
tree5cc9a23b742b12c3655f961e0ade03e9bc60f3af
parent2e2865d34b6767e60ea55277bc6b1d642795ecc3
Make net nn-190f102a22c3.nnue the default net.

Trained with the pytorch trainer: https://github.com/glinscott/nnue-pytorch

python train.py i:/bin/all.binpack i:/bin/all.binpack --gpus 1 --threads 4 --num-workers 30 --batch-size 16384 --progress_bar_refresh_rate 300 --smart-fen-skipping --random-fen-skipping 3 --features=HalfKAv2^ --lambda=1.0 --max_epochs=440 --seed %random%%random% --default_root_dir exp/run_17 --resume-from-model ./pt/nn-75980ca503c6.pt

This run is thus started from the previous master net.

all.binpack equaled 4 parts Wrong_NNUE_2.binpack https://drive.google.com/file/d/1seGNOqcVdvK_vPNq98j-zV3XPE5zWAeq/view?usp=sharing plus two parts of Training_Data.binpack https://drive.google.com/file/d/1RFkQES3DpsiJqsOtUshENtzPfFgUmEff/view?usp=sharing
Each set was concatenated together - making one large Wrong_NNUE 2 binpack and one large Training so the were approximately equal in size. They were then interleaved together. The idea was to give Wrong_NNUE.binpack closer to equal weighting with the Training_Data binpack

passed LTC
https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/60d09f52b4c17000d679517f
LLR: 2.93 (-2.94,2.94) <0.50,3.50>
Total: 32184 W: 1100 L: 970 D: 30114
Ptnml(0-2): 10, 878, 14193, 994, 17

passed STC
https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/60d086c02114332881e7368e
LLR: 2.93 (-2.94,2.94) <-0.50,2.50>
Total: 11360 W: 1056 L: 906 D: 9398
Ptnml(0-2): 25, 735, 4026, 853, 41

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/3576

Bench: 4631244
src/evaluate.h