Update Readme.txt to 32 threads and bsfq on Windows
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 May 2011 07:24:51 +0000 (09:24 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 May 2011 11:11:02 +0000 (12:11 +0100)
commit9c5a53ca450ca7ed24e476a945f70804939cadf3
treed31687e182fdef240999fcb07691f37b0526dc4b
parentb1929960f9b73cb8fcc86fdbdf7a8d2d1de4fc53
Update Readme.txt to 32 threads and bsfq on Windows

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Readme.txt