A king move can never have negative SEE
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 Sep 2010 12:52:01 +0000 (13:52 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 Sep 2010 12:56:50 +0000 (13:56 +0100)
commit9d1522b24f24f0bb37425cb5bb2087d622faa58e
tree8772e4c7d4e438200cea9cc48e4dccb707b461d7
parent23fd3796947a3a8863d4a336c7a30aba65752742
A king move can never have negative SEE

So there is no need to explicitly check for king moves
when detecting prunable evasions.

Perhaps teoretically a very bit slower (I didn't test),
but it is more clear now what evasions we consider prunable.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp