Various cleanup in book.cpp
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Nov 2010 14:30:12 +0000 (15:30 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Nov 2010 17:51:42 +0000 (18:51 +0100)
commit9dcc2aad98b970380a66b61f2238875e9051de97
tree0deb9ca6b84248b4b44b3d685e9ddfb339d0f3ea
parentfad595f5b6b343708fc0b4d8ab15ab73040f84c1
Various cleanup in book.cpp

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/book.cpp
src/rkiss.h