Shortcut sorting when no move is in history
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Oct 2008 18:39:09 +0000 (20:39 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Oct 2008 19:35:20 +0000 (21:35 +0200)
commita03ab94f4446f4b27fa7c1a764af4c5a22a42352
tree00277eacf57bfde6a62cd652fc57526f96680076
parent644db060aea9512830b8573c180296390a35927a
Shortcut sorting when no move is in history

An alternative algorithm to psqt scoring.

Still unclear what is the best, more tests needed.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/movepick.cpp
src/movepick.h