Rename stuff in evaluate.cpp
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 May 2011 07:43:16 +0000 (09:43 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 May 2011 16:50:37 +0000 (17:50 +0100)
commita10487b07453a13c8ef0c445cd34bb06b99b3760
tree7c410d4abcb01676e6c9d7e9c7b646d96573d7dc
parentdb31efb8a6177b2e285bf45978d9811bb08b429b
Rename stuff in evaluate.cpp

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/evaluate.cpp