PV refutation penalty
authorVoyagerOne <excelgeek@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 16:50:45 +0000 (00:50 +0800)
committerGary Linscott <glinscott@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 16:51:49 +0000 (00:51 +0800)
commita2410227cc8df5373d6970bfe63bbd3df5287c8c
treea931369c86a03a517089750b596bbcb4571515fc
parent4a6d59c6c7caa8a9055197280ea7bdcd072feeaa
PV refutation penalty

Extra penalty for PV move in previous ply when it gets refuted.

STC:
LLR: 4.49 (-2.94,2.94) [-1.50,4.50]
Total: 41094 W: 7889 L: 7620 D: 25585

LTC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,6.00]
Total: 12304 W: 1967 L: 1811 D: 8526

Bench: 8373608

Resolves #386
src/search.cpp
src/search.h