Add followup moves history for move ordering
authorStefan Geschwentner <stgeschwentner@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 09:28:25 +0000 (10:28 +0100)
committerJoona Kiiski <joona@zoox.com>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 22:26:06 +0000 (14:26 -0800)
commita273b6ef8c899f546cf585ace584a1b498c04144
treea30edc35420fb5859b58b003c1be5178877ecd0e
parente1a7d135b2b1c6118ba514fa41c2104245bd1caf
Add followup moves history for move ordering

STC:
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,5.00]
Total: 7955 W: 1538 L: 1378 D: 5039

LTC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,5.00]
Total: 5323 W: 778 L: 642 D: 3903

Bench: 8261839

Resolves #599
src/movepick.cpp
src/movepick.h
src/search.cpp