Appveyor: do a Debug and Release build
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Aug 2017 09:58:44 +0000 (11:58 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Aug 2017 09:50:27 +0000 (11:50 +0200)
commita2b8f91cfaa39185c0fb0ec597d1c760bc431c8e
treea1f6e6d744b34c6ddd1383bf6a42335f1eaf04aa
parentd5f883ab29d43b35746ff605cf13c3722df56041
Appveyor: do a Debug and Release build

And set x86 and x64 platforms for real.

Currently this is broken and the same binary is compiled for all platforms.

This is becuase we use a custom build step. OTH the default
build step seems not compatible with cmake generated *sln file.

No functional change.
appveyor.yml