Remove undefended minors
authorArjun Temurnikar <arjuntemurnikano@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 May 2014 19:35:10 +0000 (21:35 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 May 2014 19:37:42 +0000 (21:37 +0200)
commita3c8c4b70d6d21572a85d6175202db29e4f4bf2b
tree595c584ae5128e65880c80102badc2863786d8c8
parent696d6cedb9b1fc6e588d5cc586dc5cf3ee59c9e5
Remove undefended minors

Tested in "no regression" mode.

Passed both STC
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 68026 W: 12277 L: 12236 D: 43513

And LTC
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 85682 W: 12861 L: 12836 D: 59985

bench: 7311935
src/evaluate.cpp