Use MovePicker's move ordering also at root
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Aug 2010 10:29:40 +0000 (13:29 +0300)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Aug 2010 17:04:02 +0000 (18:04 +0100)
commita44f79141eb887f6fbcf06282ff91ed125a70ef4
tree77d62afe3ec890f705ae6219d0e94786396699d7
parent79a28841f98c5ecbbb086855cc7b13b14364a965
Use MovePicker's move ordering also at root

After testing on our russian cluster: +3 elo after 4200 games

So keep it becuase it allows a good semplification.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp