simplying hybrid condition
authorjjoshua2 <jjoshua2@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Aug 2020 20:16:04 +0000 (16:16 -0400)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Aug 2020 05:34:45 +0000 (07:34 +0200)
commita54f9011c3bf3581fe7daffef6be2d586e6662c1
tree01b91ed90876bcddc826874e36b93c94e9dc209c
parentbcdf41dadc8a5f8a23116236a0f449a08b46dc6b
simplying hybrid condition

STC https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5f3059d1908167206653736b:
LLR: 2.94 (-2.94,2.94) {-1.50,0.50}
Total: 12520 W: 766 L: 727 D: 11027
Ptnml(0-2): 13, 624, 4949, 659, 15

LTC: https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5f30863a90816720665373d1
LLR: 2.94 (-2.94,2.94) {-1.50,0.50}
Total: 12520 W: 766 L: 727 D: 11027
Ptnml(0-2): 13, 624, 4949, 659, 15

closes: https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/2965

Bench: 4084753
src/evaluate.cpp