Change initialization of some bitboards
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Mar 2011 13:38:17 +0000 (14:38 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Mar 2011 18:44:19 +0000 (19:44 +0100)
commita617b038759f6abd1b33f71ef6d1938fa3588c3d
tree6b580ba17ecd83b84f85a0182b6c0ef35c818e92
parentc980163316d48ff304bfb253089c7d474d090b12
Change initialization of some bitboards

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/bitboard.cpp
src/bitboard.h