Small change to "ponderhit" handling
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Jan 2013 13:28:22 +0000 (14:28 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Jan 2013 13:32:30 +0000 (14:32 +0100)
commita66a7c3870d7b88054d0d6b7c7f734a60fab27f4
tree83552bbc046be0e2153c91b73f29d9b5ec99740a
parent89a89eb60535a72139730ecd60b6e1257db269d4
Small change to "ponderhit" handling

Reset Limits.ponder only if search continue, but if
we are going to stop the search there is no need
(and is also confusing) to clear the 'ponder' flag.

This mimics the behaviour upon rceiving 'stop' when
pondering.

No functional change.
src/uci.cpp