Revert "Generalize shift_bb() to handle double pushes"
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 18:54:55 +0000 (20:54 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 18:56:12 +0000 (20:56 +0200)
commita66e6e5ad903218a612fdaaf027999b9d48a0294
tree6f081db8d5e9bb29fc5227bf390cf1cb801fb22a
parent56273fca1edc51ffa0efc73715609f428c000c97
Revert "Generalize shift_bb() to handle double pushes"

Seems to intorduce some compiler warning as
reported by Gary. Warning seems bogus, but
revert anyhow.

No functional change.
src/bitboard.h
src/evaluate.cpp