Assorted code style fixes
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 04:00:03 +0000 (21:00 -0700)
committerJoona Kiiski <joona@zoox.com>
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 04:02:21 +0000 (21:02 -0700)
commita6d6a2c2fad093a47b575ee4cfb8d346ba037fb3
treefd8f375d7009810a28a840ba62824441d6b4cac2
parentd01b66ae8f4090c8e12e72423ff9165e6bc3a2f8
Assorted code style fixes

No functional change

Closes #1029
src/Makefile
src/evaluate.cpp
src/movepick.cpp
src/search.cpp