Remove DistanceRing #2107
authorprotonspring <mike@whiteley.org>
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 18:38:38 +0000 (12:38 -0600)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Apr 2019 06:34:14 +0000 (08:34 +0200)
commita858b5a84e8702390adee4388034c57570e65fee
treed8b5c9e61372a19f2c1f59273389ba2e899cda1a
parentbdeb01dec09fd6e5ea77a1cb6f6f7fe51a81b7dd
Remove DistanceRing #2107

Remove the DistanceRing array. This reduces the
memory footprint by about 4kb.

http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5cba35350ebc5925cf020d7f
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 101421 W: 22491 L: 22528 D: 56402

No functional change.
src/bitboard.cpp
src/bitboard.h
src/pawns.cpp