Add some tablebase positions to bench
authorGary Linscott <glinscott@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Dec 2014 23:55:53 +0000 (07:55 +0800)
committerGary Linscott <glinscott@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Dec 2014 23:58:05 +0000 (07:58 +0800)
commita87da2c4b3dce975fa8642c352c99aed5a1420f8
tree3d3093e05452f54b3f92fb941760fe11747605f7
parentfbb53524efd94c4b227c72c725c628a4aa5f9f72
Add some tablebase positions to bench

This makes it easier to check for regressions in the tablebase code.

Bench: 9489202
5-man bench: 8943906

Resolves #145
src/benchmark.cpp