Rewrite the way application exits
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 May 2009 10:45:46 +0000 (12:45 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 May 2009 10:59:19 +0000 (12:59 +0200)
commita88e762b4ea4a3696ecc0431237f54090a5aa1e2
tree4eb0fb806f433309032e2fc57d772b0ddd9bace4
parent2155fb78256204aae5aa80946dfe7d8d9c6e2397
Rewrite the way application exits

Centralize in a single object all the global resources
management and avoid a bunch of sparse exit() calls.

This is more reliable and clean and more stick to C++ coding
practices.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
13 files changed:
src/application.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
src/application.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/benchmark.cpp
src/book.cpp
src/evaluate.cpp
src/main.cpp
src/material.cpp
src/misc.h
src/pawns.cpp
src/search.cpp
src/search.h
src/tt.cpp
src/uci.cpp