Different searchedMoves system
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Jan 2011 23:29:44 +0000 (01:29 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 23 Jan 2011 07:36:47 +0000 (08:36 +0100)
commita8f457d4250a527f6b391f22a2f61f73272201fa
treea37bc70acda8c7bbc3fb627c7bd396de6c94596a
parent79b1a7417ffad171327a65ff80af7950f12fddfa
Different searchedMoves system

After 8751 games on russian cluster
Mod- Orig: 1426 - 1323 - 6002  ELO +4 (+- 2.9) LOS 86%

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp