Retire is_upper_bound() and friend
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Aug 2010 16:25:08 +0000 (17:25 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Aug 2010 17:22:47 +0000 (18:22 +0100)
commita952c6bc6d64ba4c9fe4f0952896a9fd6e63b4a9
tree657c53085dd4d06bc9cab624f4e13321ee79c333
parent391e176274ecf39ea76550f443ae302687eeaf71
Retire is_upper_bound() and friend

Directly expand in the few places where is called.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp
src/value.h