Fix a warning under HP-UX ANSI C++
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Apr 2010 06:05:32 +0000 (07:05 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Apr 2010 06:54:00 +0000 (07:54 +0100)
commita9e9746495821fe7251d5f86ea3a97cb91eac729
tree64a67a78611ddbbff13d7c6b41cfc79d32ab05db
parenta7fcdfd6bff8baa6278306dd9e4fa72d053bb8c9
Fix a warning under HP-UX ANSI C++

Reported warning is:

warning #2514-D: pointless comparison of unsigned
                 integer with a negative constant

Spotted by Richard Lloyd.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/depth.h
src/search.cpp