Some reformatting in pawns.cpp
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Jun 2014 12:32:11 +0000 (14:32 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Jun 2014 13:08:31 +0000 (15:08 +0200)
commitaa23eb444046bce30533da8834a185e07b757811
tree906a98527f9339affa50cc920738c77eb263609d
parente8baf2b772ba8b5eacccd2a64f33faa3b0efa7a8
Some reformatting in pawns.cpp

No functional change.
src/pawns.cpp