Change TT interface to ask directly for a position key
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 May 2009 12:57:52 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 May 2009 07:11:36 +0000 (08:11 +0100)
commitaabd526f7c9cec1d1f6a8f7da738311487aa42b8
treedbf85227712cf4d0eae187fc8bd6ffbfc02b7603
parentfdb2242d3481116ebb5a235e5fd57b01e9f919ea
Change TT interface to ask directly for a position key

Instead of a position because the key is all that we
need.

Interface is more clear and also very very little bit faster.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp
src/tt.cpp
src/tt.h