Small cleanup and in evaluate_passed_pawns()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Oct 2009 09:12:53 +0000 (11:12 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Oct 2009 07:36:30 +0000 (09:36 +0200)
commitab4d26f9bd1f0224ce17e9bda33c942c2ab0187c
tree0367e8599c284a5648a1f9593bd3330e6e000ade
parentd6b04c27989bba77b23474f5b6f75974c7199644
Small cleanup and in evaluate_passed_pawns()

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/evaluate.cpp