Remove SafeCheck (#946)
authorlucasart <lucas.braesch@gmail.com>
Sat, 31 Dec 2016 12:52:42 +0000 (20:52 +0800)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@users.noreply.github.com>
Sat, 31 Dec 2016 12:52:42 +0000 (13:52 +0100)
commitab4f498bbcf6f263bf3a355c3fff4ccaa8dea1d8
tree8a5e2f2c0a9da3f56483ac08b64df0ba8f65407a
parent8765f9ce168b129b3283fc1e458eae2f8871b1d4
Remove SafeCheck (#946)

It was a bit of a hack, without intrinsic value, but rather compensating for the
fact that checks were mistuned.

STC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 88308 W: 15553 L: 15545 D: 57210

LTC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 53115 W: 6741 L: 6662 D: 39712

bench 5468995
src/evaluate.cpp