Shrink engine UCI name
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 May 2013 15:42:52 +0000 (17:42 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 May 2013 15:43:38 +0000 (17:43 +0200)
commitabb40777bf7dbfd2f5250840f84b4c6965719f46
treeff8362c00bef120f0b5602d44e24b159d070ca6c
parent90abcac1c7243408fed5160f130b350535ee4222
Shrink engine UCI name

Some GUI have problems with long names.

Reported by George Speight.

No functional change.
src/misc.cpp