Rewrite pv_info_xxx() signatures
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Jul 2012 12:19:16 +0000 (13:19 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 Jul 2012 06:48:33 +0000 (07:48 +0100)
commitabc6a0be2f1465545d0ff1d2dbcc1b8c4d94daaa
treec4da3125aa754abd46447db68c62df30c1ba046d
parent9dbda6652e129be1cd68231500da9918ab10e390
Rewrite pv_info_xxx() signatures

Use the helpers to format the PV info but without
writing to output stream (file or cout). Message
formatting and sending are two logically different
task.

Incidentaly reintroduce the pretty_pv() name,
from Glaurung memories :-)

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp